THE FAITH OF KARMA


THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT

Now I reveal to the world that this faith is THE FAITH OF KARMA that is self implemented yes its purpose is to be: a useful piece of equipment, experiences usually specially designed, but situations designed to do a particular task, The cosmic law requirement: something needed in order to achieve something else, requirement.

My soul was prepared aeons ago well before Christ and had me prepare through experiences and human contact that enabled me to study the dark side of humanity, thus therefore educated me, with the ability to get the message across so that the people would understand as to what will and is taking place with them in their sufferance. Please bear with me because I do not know what I am going to write as I go along.

I have suffered greatly and had to, to understand the workings of the dark side in every instance some more severe than others, which has now lead me to understand the Karma and its implementation; which was and is a task of great suffering and knowledge seeking finding and understanding: and the reason why I had to suffer this was so that I could write about it with Truth, the truth Gospel.

Now I understand why I have had my free will taken, yes taken and not by my own choice but by the eternal law, this being so and is proven because I did not know where my journey was going to take me, because if I had, had a free choice I would never have participated, never ever.

But having said the Karma is self implemented, it is so as I have explained and is also done so through Direct and Indirect Divine Intervention; thus exonerating me from having any personal desires and influences upon the implementation of such even though it may seem as if I was part and parcel responsible for the outcome of such. This is why I continually inform the people in these writings I am simply the messenger.

This is just an insight regarding the Karma, and heaven only knows, I do not know what if anything is going to follow this. Anyway I can feel the energy drawing away from me and feel as if I am stumbling along at this moment, this tells me that I must leave this even though it is brief, surely it will continue after the dust has settled.

Kenneth Foster

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment