WHO; WHAT IS JESUS


WHO; WHAT WAS JESUS?

Jesus was a man as are all men but was under the influence of the great divine spirit which is not a God but is universal cosmic spirit that which people name and identify as God. But therein the people is the spirit of the man Jesus looking over them not once again but many times as he induces me to include this.

He displays over and over again before me the people of his choosing who read my deliverances of his messages, the anger often rage which emits from their very soul as they scurry = to move around in an agitated manner with a swirling motion in an attempt to find somewhere in their nest of Holy books a response which may belittle, cause the demise of, or contradict that which I have delivered unto the world.

But in their haste they/many have the opposite affect and support and even enhance the said deliverances. More so; they are assisting me as I continue my journey into the enlightening of those of the Divines choice.

But they might say “how can we be supporting/assisting this one?” because they display before me all that is within them as and when they talk to their God, expressing their desires, hopes, for the future/world and of course themselves, and they speak to their God in the most expressive way within their own cultural characteristics and also in the way of their biblical teachings.

And as I decipher their prayers I find it ever so easy to stand back and signify the true meaning of these prayers, but these combine with the prayers of many millions of people who express them only to their God, in silence and private, but others make them public knowledge ignoring Jesus by being a hypocrite, but this will change as he; yes Jesus has his way as and when his and their Father in heaven takes them to the place he wants them to be.

This is in the way of being gentle as they believe their saviour is or ought to be simply because they do not have a full understanding of God, that which is within themselves and that which they pray to, and the reason being they have not become of age, but this is a compliment because at last it is displaying before their saviour, their God and I that they are making slow progress towards their enlightenment.

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in god our father, grace of god, Man of God, prophet, RELIGION and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

