FROM GOD


Date Posted: 07:00:30 05/27/09 Wed
Author: KENNETH FOSTER (YES IT IS)
Subject: PARADOX OR NOT

Several years ago because there was certain things stated in the Bible which caused me concern, because I believe certain aspects of it seemed to be spilled over from previous Bible writings and were very much unrealistic, without going into details of these I spoke to God and said “There are certain entries in the bible which I cannot accept as being right for me, so what can I do about it?.

He replied “Take from the Bible that which is good and right for you and let others take from the Bible that which is good and right for them”.

So the moral to this information from the Divine is this. “Cherry picking, picking and choosing for oneself is in order as long as you do so for yourself only and no body else.” It is the trying to put other people into the same box as yourself which he does not approve of.

And as I sit here at this moment he gives me the symbol of approval for this entry.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in divine intervention, FAITH, father in heaven, prophet, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FROM GOD

  1. Mishayah says:

    You know that’s good rule of thumb. It’s like those verses that fly off the page, is what HE is speaking to us at that time. So the rule is apply it to ourselves first that which is spoken to us and if, if then HE says tell some else about it, go for it. It’s not our job to cram our bread down some one else’s throat.

  2. Hear Ye! Hear Ye! Mother Teresa said in the final analysis, it was never between you and them anyway. It was always between you and God.

    I was pleased to see John Hagee quote Mother Teresa on TV last Sunday, but not attributing the words to her. He quoted everything she said as posted in my article ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE – MOTHER TERESA & PRINCESS DIANA in the June archive. Since I have been writing to him for a long time I do detect a subtle shift in his preaching toward my view of Christ and the priorities that must be addresses. I was surprised to see him compare America to Laodicea in Revelation 3, the 1st time I ever saw a high profile TV preacher bring it up before.

    The last time I saw a TV preacher quote Revelation 3 was when the elder Billy Graham, who was like an American Pope at the time, use an edited verse [18] I counsel thee to buy white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear.
    There was an upcoming Public Referendum coming up on whether to leave open or close down an isolated nude beach in the San Diego area.

    On hearing the Dear Leader give the word, his dutiful flock voted en mass to close it down.
    I was shocked to see the Spiritual leader of American could pervert the Spirit of the message to the Laodiceans in such a carnal, fleshy way. Maybe that’s why America is in the mess it finds itself these days.

    I like your post Kenneth. The Lord be magnified in all His People.

Leave a Reply

