PREVIOUSLY POSTED


(PERSONAL FROM THE COSMOS)
Subject: AXIA 2

Further more as you attempt to become one, (to intermix your herd with that of others) you are enticing = tempting: very desirable and hard to resist. Trouble, great trouble within your own herd and that of others; because you will have the desire to own or be part of a bigger herd which could bring you wealth and power over yourselves but worse still over others. Because you will always have the desires individualistically or collectively to be head of the herd, does this ring bells in your head as you attempt to put everyone of earth into the same box as yourselves. This as you all know is fatal to many people whom you will believe you have come unto them to save them, from themselves and each other, when the truth is you are interfering for your benefit. History tells us and you the truth behold.

Now we have to move on while we attempt to mend your broken minds that have been severely damaged or broken because of the God of your mind and that of all other religious people, because this is how we your forefathers look upon you as you walk around in your daily routines trying to live some kind of spiritual life, but are being harassed from within yourselves and many other people who are doing the same, and many other people who are trying to interfere with your progress because they do not know how to evolve normally spiritually. Lost causes all of them.

This may seem as if I am being belligerent towards you, wrong but this is the way humans on earth think and behave, and always have done for aeons past and will continue to be this way because you have so many complexes it would take me forever to examine and identify them to you, let alone heal them. But my purpose here on earth is to begin somewhere and this I am doing as I take you away from the God of your mind or visa versa, which will be more practical, to take the God of your mind away from you, and the latter is the journey the route I will take.

I will do this in several ways but mostly by undoing the damage of broken minds caused by an over inflated God of the mind by dissipating it = cause it or something to disappear: to fade or disappear, or make something do this.

This will begin now, therefore before this notice has been made public. And will be more noticeable as we progress into the future by people saying I am turning my back to this false God forever, but they will relent at times and weaken then I will step in and begin the transition again.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Cosmos, divine intervention, FAITH, god, human beings, manifestation, RELIGION and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

