PREVIOUSLY POSTED


 BEING A SCEPTIC,

I often think, even believe it is healthy being sceptical, very doubtful, when a person publicises their experiences as I have, more so for my own well being, but also to try to prove my point that I do not accept everything I have been given in these writings as the whole truth absolute, why should I just take all of this from an unknown being/beings who purports what they claim to be without absolute physical evidence, even solid proof of which most other sensible people would also seek in this vernacular; considering I had a very bad education, well as I see it anyway, and never reached any kind of acceptable qualifications what so ever that would stand me in good stead for a decent job of my own choice.

Why should I simply blindly accept all of that which I have written and take it onto my shoulders and accept this as my faith; just because in the first instance it informed me that it is or was God, and over the years has me progress to the point I am at, at this moment. People must think I am stark raving mad and I mean mentally deranged and maybe others would not because they have been with me almost all of the time.

Well if someone came up to me and told me all of this I have written here I would not have believed any of it what so ever; simply because I have met people who have tried to get me to be of their religion come faith and I told them in no uncertain terms to get lost.

But it will be seen that I have had many experiences and have changed my character but by being taken, and in the first place forcibly inducted into this work because I was honest, and at the right or maybe the wrong place at the wrong or maybe right time and have suffered greatly because I fought against it most of the time, as has Chris my wife who suffered greatly because she did not like what was happening to me; and also fort against it which caused us both much self afflicted pain that was instigated by the so called divine.

Conned I often call it, deceived untill the divine got me to the place it wanted me to be at, manipulated me with sweeteners and when he had me hooked it was too late for me to back off, because this was when he took my free will completely, and do not tell me this does not take place because I might just ask him to give you the same treatment just to; without malice prove my point.

Now he is telling me he is taking me out of working incognito, what’s that all about then, once more my scepticism raises it’s head and comes to the forefront of my mind, well how am I to accept this, well I will if it puts me and Chris into a comfort zone because I am well and truly depleted (cheesed off to be blunt) as we go from one scenario to another, he was right when he said “There is no end to this work,”

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in divine intervention, god, Man of God, prophet, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

