INSIDIOUS


ONE WORLD RELIGION

As everyone knows multitudes of religious people more so those with power and great status all over the world; seem to be taking it upon themselves and their followers to be the one world religion with their religious leaders in place, in fact to be the one world religious leaders.

If man and woman are permitted to achieve this position by their own hand this will be a recipe for another world war, but this time it will be the worst of all wars we have ever experienced. Can any one envision the situation or outcome when the law of this man made one world religion is in place? Even now racism is rife so how are the leaders of the one world religion going satisfy billions of people all of the time.

 

LOOK AROUND YOU AND SEE THAT THE RACE IS ON

The only way for a one world religion to succeed will be when God through stealth implements his intentions and this is taking place now via direct divine intervention: so that there will not be the wars many people will expect or even instigate.

And even though many people are trying to reject the information I am sharing on these boards, they will not succeed in any of their spiritual endeavours, because God deems it so, and this is what he has displayed before me as he took me on my journey into the darkness of humanity and into his light, and even this is being written in the way he wants it to be done, and I will not by anyone be swayed from it no matter what the dark side of human, the self righteous people who have tried to intimidate me by their foul unholy written word displaying before me, the world and mostly God and the Holy spirit, yes their saviour. And others.

Yes God is at this moment being in a way insidious towards the people of his choice but their suffering is of their own making; because many of them are being taken out of their comfort zone as they attempt to ignore him yet again, but, yes but he will continue untill he has the people at the place he wants them to be.

 

AND TIME IS OF NO CONSEQUENCE

 

And if the people desire to go to war and interfere with his progression then he may let them get on with it and they will suffer the consequences more so.

Friday, 21 October 2011

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in DISASTROUS EVENTS, divine intervention, goodness of god, grace of god, holy truth, RELIGION and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to INSIDIOUS

  1. Hi Kenneth!
    Wonderful blog and much truth. I believe the one world religion is forming up all around us as we speak. I don’t think it will be too much longer. Everything is coming together. We’re also going to see the one world currency and one world government finalizing into place, too. May God bless America and all of us as well. Thanks for your blog.

  2. thank you for your I like. and comment.

Leave a Reply

