TERRESTRIAL AND EXTRATERRESTRIAL


 

Tested by god. It will have been noticed that God took me into terrestrial and extraterrestrials, for what ever reason at the time I did not know because I do not have any great desire to do so. But I did converse with our son the subject IE UFO and alien beings.

 

But as time has passed me by I realised that God was testing me to see if I was fully committed to him, even though I knew I was, but he continued over a period of time introducing different aspects about them interrupting my journey for several weeks, and swayed me from my direction, the direction he took me in, in the first place. He even give me the name of ICEA and Chris my wife the name of PERIZA and named our son Shaun CEXIA and then informed me I was his ET CONTACTEE, he used the name of AXIA, (this can be seen in previous blogs) and shared information with me (us) some of which I have shared on several of my blogs here within.

 

To cut a long story short I became disillusioned with this because it was taking me in and out of my spiritual journey with him (GOD), in fact I was beginning to become nauseated and disappointed. In fact I gradually pushed the subject out of my thirst for more knowledge regarding the subject and gradually over a short period of time I returned to my God sent journey and now we never discuss the subject.

 

It will be noticed that I have included information passed to me from God just previous to this regarding the cosmos, and I know this was done so in an attempt to have people know as to what lengths God will go to in testing one depending on the reasons of and for his purpose, well this he did to me anyway thus leaving the subject out of my life altogether, hopefully but one never knows what God has planned for me in the future.

 

I hope this information will help readers understand why he took me this way because it is very important, because I know the terrestrial and extraterrestrial information in these writings may have put people off my journey and believe that I was other than what God in all of his grace proclaimed me his prophet. Thursday, 20 October 20

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Cosmos, divine intervention, FAITH, false prophet, grace of god, hypocrite, MANY DIFFERENT REASONS, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

