GIVE OF THINESELF


 FOR SOME UNKNOWN REASON TO I GOD REMINDS THE PEOPLE.

Subject: GIVE OF THINESELF

And then God came to me and said “Give of thineself” I asked he “What do you mean?” and he said “Take thine worldly goods and give them to those who shall be able to use them as I teach you to do so” So this I do fore God takes me to the market place and has me perchase goods and afterwards I ask myself “Why have I done so as God looks upon me “fore you will not allow me to use them”, he then tells me;

“Son you are here to give and not to recieve”, I then asked him, “but why?”, look around you, you shed tears when your eyes look upon your brethren = immediate offspring of the same parents, brother, sibling, sister, yes the children of I AM. Who maybe, and are, or are not so better off (wealthier) than yourself”

“Fore you are my son absolute as are all sons, as are my daughters, then that which you impart such as earthly goods which truly means = taking place in this world rather than in heaven” is a Godly act, and you do so in my name (Behest)= what someone is instructed to do, even though I do not want you to say so to the recipient, that which I truly command of you even without informing you so. This is where you are today”.

“Then let your kindness be your guide, but this you do as you take my word to the people even though you do not want praise come adulation bestowed upon you as do many others who attempt to or do work in my light, then let this be a lesson for them also fore many under their breath seek adulation and faviour of and from I AM as they attempt to appease I AM much of their time”.

“You shall ignore the selfishness and arrogance = excessive self-opinion, of those who say “There is only one way to GOD because they are incorrect absolute and deficient of tolerance, = of a quality that falls short within their equation of spirituality”.

“I command you to let their innuendoes, as they not in your favour discuss you as I inform you of them doing so pass over you as does the water off the ducks back, but be patient and I shall inform you of their journey or walk through the human mire of darkness which they believe is of love and light as did those who walked the road of mistaken spirituality when my son who shall be known as your brother Jesus walked this earth.”

“I will also inform you of those who do speak of and think of you in love and light as you continue the work of Jesus in an attempt to in my name learn or inform them how to develop self realisation which will take them out of the darkness and into the light of I AM.”

Well this was a surprise to me because when I felt God with me, I had no idea as to what was going to take place. What’s amazing to me is that I have no idea what so ever as to whom he is discussing when he talks about innuendoes people are making about me, well more so on the internet because I do avoid reading other people’s work much of the time, and I do not bother with other people’s site’s, I must admit that God does inform me of much of that which is taking place with others as I post his information and messages on this site, (well he sometimes takes me to places of his choice and has me see where my work is planting seeds which are growing very well into ripe fruit. Now(including the internet).

Gods blessings always kenneth.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in divine spirit, eternal spirit, FAITH, father in heaven, god our father, goodness of god, grace of god, HUMAN DECENCY, kenneth foster, lord jesus christ, Man of God, MANY DIFFERENT REASONS, News and politics, Place of God, prophets of god, RELIGION, ripe fruit, Spirit and Soul, testament god, true prophets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

