I KNOW HOW


Upsetting the information God has me inform the people of at this time considering the age of such and how long they have been enwrapped within their religion. But they must realise I am simply the messenger and it is me who gets the flack of which I took to heart, but now I no longer do so. But having said this I know the outcome of many changes which is coming to me in increments but I cannot disclose any of it before its time, because the changes will continuously forever filter into and through all religion, and there are many changes that will change the whole spectrum.

People often do not realise that, that which they pray for just about all of the time is taken into consideration and will; be acted upon over time but maybe not in the way they want it to be, hope it will be, because there are millions if not billions of prayers in negativity, meaning against other people, sometimes accidentally or deliberately. I know this is so because God has taught me how to define the human race and its reason for being here and what comes before and after death, and it is too complex for me to explain in detail which can when I try fails me. This is part of being human as every one knows but this as I said is too complicated and cannot be explained verbally in a short space of time also by the written word, because there are so many different characteristics in the people anywhere yes every where. IE The complexity’s of the human mind and also the complexities of God.

Now I can tell the people that being a true god proclaimed prophet wether I and others are believed or not so cannot change the outcome of being so by any kind of rhetoric by other people and even ourselves. More so our selves as a prophet because if we step off the right pathway of learning we will be reminded by God; that we have done so even if we do so accidental or deliberately and we pay the consequences, but we all ways find our way back on track, so do not think we have a life of a bed of roses because we never do.

 

And neither does our wife. More so when she or they are working in tandem with us, because in my case my wife works as my support and has kept a written record of the good and the bad side of being a prophets wife since my/our journey began, and I must say my wife was chosen by God to be so, my support that is, and does greatly understand the pain and suffering we both endure for the sake of humanity.

The bell tolls as many changes are taking place as to why God who never changes, but has to accommodate all people who change all of the time as each generation is born, and this is where people become confused in their way of thinking and believing that God never changes as he implements his changes fore a world of changing people everywhere.

Kenneth Foster

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in divine spirit, eternal spirit, FAITH, false prophet, father in heaven, god our father, holy truth, HUMAN DECENCY, kenneth foster, lord jesus christ, Man of God, News and politics, Place of God, prophet, prophets of god, RELIGION, ripe fruit, Spirit and Soul, true prophets, WALKS OF LIFE, world changes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

