BESTOWED


Being bestowed upon by god is the greatest honour any human being can receive more than any other presented to man or woman EVER, I tell you this as you partake upon your journey of fulfilment with me; yes your journey into the place or the living experience if one prefers Going Home, yes back to God from whence you came in the first place, yes into the eternal, the forever, and you should attempt to accept this as you walk this way.

As you know your journey upon this earth in the body of man has been that of the most stringent, yes rigorous or severe: strictly controlled or enforced by me as I take or took you to the place I want you to be, yes this is your heavenly father guiding you in the making of this as in many others, and yes I answer your question before you even think it, I do want you to place this on your internet blogs for the world to see, for the readers and for more so my reasons than yours.

Even though I have been silent for several days I continued to walk with you, and I mean walked with you in your reality of your life as in the reality of all others, no one walks alone whether many do believe this and many do not, it is of very little consequence considering every one will come to me at the end of their earthly life no matter who or what they are and what station they hold whether they are rich or poor, it makes no difference upon which status anyone has as they live in the body of man woman or child. This is when they are all equal, yes when they come back to me.

But there is a difference for my reasoning to honour, have been bestowed upon one for their services rendered, yes carried out in the service of me for me and the people in all of their sufferances as they live upon the earth, and just the very few will be honoured to the highest degree, and they are those who are the meek and not of the elevated because the elevated who are placed there by man and woman as a reward of any kind will service those who were the meek as they lived upon the earth and now live in eternity.

I will not identify in public those who will be and are honoured by me there on earth and will be so in eternity, this would be foolish of me and I am not foolish.

Kenneth you understand me completely and you know how I honour you, as you live upon the earth in the body of man, a body that is now slowly wearing out but has more time than you believe, this I promise.

YOUR HEAVENLY FATHER.

Monday, 1 August 2011

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

