GOD ON THE TRAIN


I never ever had any interest in religion or a faith of any kind untill one day in my early fifties I was in a state of, well lets just say I was not having a good time, I felt something was missing, so to cut a long story short I prayed to a God to see if there was one and if there was would it come to me and prove that it existed. Hence the following experience took place.

This experience is called GOD ON THE TRAIN.

Date Posted: 00:13:15 06/03/07 Sun
Author: KENNETH FOSTER (HAPPY)
Subject: GOD ON THE TRAIN

My wife and I were sitting on the metro train going home after a short visit to town. I was just sitting there looking out of the window with nothing special on my mind, when all of a sudden I heard a loud stern voice. It said to me, “I wish to converse with you when you come to your journey’s end.” I looked around me, but no one was paying any attention to me. I told my wife what I had heard and she said, “Who was it?” I said I didn’t know. She said, “Well, ask.” So in my mind I said, “Who are you?” and the loud reply came to me: “God.” I laughed and told my wife what was said. We were both amazed at this because neither of us are religious.

When we got home, we had a coffee and a sandwich. As I finished mine, I began to have a very powerful feeling on my temples, then I had a very tingling sensation around my mouth. I sat back in my chair and let this feeling take over. I had words placed into my mind in sentences, and as they came to me I spoke them to my wife. This lasted for about an hour and I was given and spoke a most wonderful spiritual sermon. Sadly, I cannot now recall what was said because it as about 10 years ago, but since that day my sixth sense developed, and then I was taken on a spiritual journey, which took me among righteous people which showed me their dark side. From this a book was born, which is titled “Most Divine Spirit – a walk through the dark side of humanity, introducing to the world Gods faith which is The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit” – a faith which will not come unto the people until well into our future. This book is locked away in a safe place just waiting to be made public when I am so directed by the being which claims to be God.
————

But now it can be seen that God has had me to inform the people of some of the Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit, this being the future God talked about in the above, well it is because this meeting God On The train took place some twenty years or so ago. Some of the sermon I have now realised is included in my writings below.

Believe me Believe me not but it’s all in Gods hands.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

