LOVE THY NEIGHBOUR


I asked God “what do you mean love thy neighbour, can you give me for the sake of humanity a break down please”.

“Just what it says but what does it imply? To make something understood without expressing it directly, work for piece and not war. But problems arise when one or several even multitudes want to make peace others will not, even on an individual scale as one to one. Then one solution is “keep yourself, yourselves at arm’s length but then again one may well be this way but there will be the aggressor, or aggressors, then what do you do now.

Turn your back to the aggressor/aggressors and be looked upon as a defeatist, or if you have no other choice because you may have all that you have taken from you even your life; then do you also become an aggressor, the answer is yes because you much of the time do this because humans have always been this way and know no other; and this is why I am going to implement all that I have for you but at some cost because you have ignored me yet again and this is taking place at this time, fore I now begin to take those who are trying by their love and free will to make peace for the sake of peace under my wing, Love thy neighbour, but others make war because they want to make war, because others have something others have not but those who have not, want what the others have at any cost and they will go to war to get it.. Then on their heads be it. Because there will be no heaven for them but their shall be hell.

This is mans free will, this is what humans use their free will for much of the time, more like aeons as history proves. This is where you have always been and this is where you will always be and you expect God to bring peace to you because you cannot do so yourselves by peaceful means.

I will bring peace my way not yours and this is a permanent/continuous progression which is gradually taking place now; as I bring forth the one world order which includes the one world religion/faith and remember this can take quite some time to achieve as I have already stated thus I do this because of my love of humanity.

But there will always be those who will rebuff this then the onus will be upon their shoulders and they shall suffer the consequences. Remember heaven or hell are not places but are living experiences yes eternal all depending upon your selves.

But man and woman have a massive task ahead of them because all of this is going to be and at this time is being implemented through themselves.

Love thy neighbour and bring peace to the world.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

