THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT


All doors are open to the most divine spirit that which is everywhere all at the same time and in every place where people of this earth can be found and even those who are hidden away even alone individually for what ever reason, but hidden away not from the divine but from other people and even then they are all connected by the soul and the spirit.

Some people believe/think that because there is no Church building, no congregation of multitudes of people, there is no outward displays of the religion/faith such as praying in public openly and wearing a badge to signify they are of this religion/faith of the most divine spirit, that I am the only one of this and even then they will argue that it does not exist anywhere else other than in my mind.

If they read the introduction and other information regarding the faith of the most divine spirit they would soon realise that it is not as they think or may believe it should be, that is untill they experience it, and to experience it they will have to understand and accept that they will only be taken onto this journey as a private individual person so that no others will be able to interfere with its/their progression by the Most Divine Sprit. Yes chosen by the Divine, and if they are not chosen by the Divine then they will be excluded, but having said this, The Divine will use those who he excludes for a certain reason or several reasons as a means to an end for his benefit and services, and when they have out used their usefulness he will send them on their way or into another direction of soul cleansing or not so, afterwards.

Some people will expect to sing and express themselves in this way as they do in most other religion/faith, and in the way they dress, ring bells and carry out many services in public. Not so this is not going to take place.

Those who are taken on this journey through time they may or may not be permitted by the divine to communicate with me and discuss their situation/situations, this will be his choice and his choice only, even so which ever way this goes if he does permit me to discuss their situation with them; they will have to realise it is purposeful in the fact that he may send them on their way once the deed is done, this may cause them to become disgruntled with me because they will think it is me who is sending them on their way; this has taken place several times which causes them to put the blame onto me and does expose their dark side, in fact they can turn really belligerent, some might say “what do you expect them to do” just use and display a bit of dignity as I have to do, I do so because I understand the situation and they do not. But, those who he sends away through me if they are not suitable, then they do become offensive but I worry not because I know their characteristics and do understand that they are not what they want to be. But I also know the divine will take charge of the situation and take them to where he wants them to be.

Kenneth Foster

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

