I RELINQUISH


The Faith Of The Most Divine Sprit and present it to the people of the world from this day forth and send it to whom it concerns; I do this because my journey in this FACTOR is well and truly over.

Thus the responsibility now lays in the hands of all of those who I communicated it to; by the word of mouth and by the written word; and what a great relief this is to me. Having said this I do not know to who or where it is going but I wish them good luck and wish them well as they find and experience the trials and errors they will encounter.

As I did they will when their journey in the FACT of The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit ends; they will find that all of those who contacted them through telepathy and other ways will leave them including those who will be identified to them as religious historical Icons, Extrarrestrials/terrestrials.

The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit will continue its selfish journey as it takes the people to where it wants them to go whether they want to or not, there is no escape from it because the power structure within it is over powering as millions of people have experienced even though most if not all of them have kept their own counsel and will continue to do so, for how long I do not know, but again they will have no other choice that is untill their journey ends.

If and when it does end the experience will be ingrained within their mind forever and on into eternity. Then, what will happen to them will be in their own court of reasoning and lessons learned.

These people will be protected as the many already know, more so from others who will redickual them by the spoken and or written word, then on their heads be it because as the perpetrators of such will also be taken into hand and experience that which they inflict onto others and will be dealt with accordingly, which means they will suffer greatly.

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

