THE PAIN AND SUFFERANCE 2


Depending upon which way the extraterrestrials and terrestrials want to use you through mind manipulation via telepathy; they can and usually do test one to the limit of ones mental and physical endurance, depending upon how much discomfort one can take often nearly to the stage of collapsing, this is fact because I passed through this stage several year ago, and it does hurt ones mind, it can and does also suppress any of your physical desires, yes any, even your sight, hearing, sense of smell, taste, on occasions of where they can finely tune ones hearing. Taste, sight enabling you hear see and taste anything beyond the normality of your senses.

They can manipulate your muscles anywhere in your body to the stage where they will make your whole body go into uncontrollable spasms, spasmodic motion

involuntary muscle contraction: an involuntary sudden muscle contraction, more like my whole body went out of control and I found myself involuntary falling backwards onto the bed, but instantly I gave myself one all mighty shake and it went away as quickly as it came. I reacted suddenly by telling them where to go and they replied instantly with an apology hence I promised them by saying “if you ever do that again I will destroy every page of writing which you have dictated to me of which you want me to put on the internet even if afterwards you take my life.” More apologies followed and it never happened again.

They can and do make you feel lethargic as they lead you to what they want you to do even to the stage of being suppressed, this they do untill you are fully conversant with having knowledge or experience: knowing about or make you familiar with something from experiences, or study as to have you prepared for the many of the tasks they will lay before you. As I progressed I learned how to react to every situation they wanted me to thus becoming very proficient in every direction they wanted me to go into without suffering. Even so considering my age (I will be 76 in February”) and this kind of situation does leave its mark, for instance I was not very literate knowledgeable: and not having a good understanding of several particular subjects, I was not well-educated and well-read: well-educated and cultured especially with respect to literature or writing, I had a bad memory and my mind used to swan all over the place when I was being taught by teachers at school.

This is just a short insight to my life before all of this work began in my early fifties; and suffer pain I did because I did not like what was taking place as this work was progressing because I wanted to go into another direction, but someone wanted me for this task and they pursued me everywhere, and as I look back into my school years then the army and afterwards back to my old job for seventeen years, and here after, I gradually realised that someone or something had me earmarked all of my life for this work and no matter what I used to do to try leave it all behind I could not do so. ICEA

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

