THE PAIN AND SUFFERANCE


Of communicating with such greatly powerful extraterrestrials and terrestrials through mind transference/telepathy on such a level as this is its rather uncomfortable to say the least, more so because to be the scribe/messenger that which people may identify someone who takes down the information simply as a ghost writer is a rather big mistaken ideology, its not just a matter of simply writing it down as given; its more a case of being for the want of a better explanation conditioned before hand; one has to attain a certain degree of expertise through not only writing what is given but to learn how to develop an understanding of certain procedures and etiquette through real awakened progressive experiences with those one is communicating with.

In my situation it has been over several hours at one time, even several hours a day, which can be continuous and only on occasion stopping for a short rest; such as talking to someone for one or two hours at a time then maybe have an half hour break then continuing once more sometimes relaying straight through for two hours, and on other occasions up to six hours with about half or a whole hours brake between each hour or so for a rest and refreshments. It is very easy to talk/relay continuously the information which is put into ones mind for quite some time if one is fully conversant with the dialogue which is being fed directly to one and talking it immediately to the listening subject and recording it on tape at the same time, this I did for several years but not any more.

Headaches pains in the chest and much more even through the night I endured visitations; and it continued through the day often leaving me just about exhausted, yes this was just a minute portion of my beginning of this journey and it was all painful to say the least and it was and continues to be witnessed by Chris.

Even today this is the second blog I am in the process of writing which I will put onto the internet, why you might ask, for the life of me I do not know, but one thing is for sure I am being encouraged to do so by the Divine; yes the Guardian who is very respectful to and with me as long I do not deviate from that which I write as he dictates because if I do then everything just goes into gobelygook and that is putting it mild.

It is worth while remembering that in my situation as the terrestrials and extraterrestrials communicate with me or are simply in my company which is always, day and night and even when I use the bathroom, make and eat a meal, help Chris with the usual house work, and even go for a walk, in fact they are with me always because I can hear them; but more so sense them always even when they remain silent. And Chris is privy to and with them when they seem fit or when she has something to ask them. They emit very high power/energy onto me and often take my energy which sometimes drains me which does interfere with my well being, they can make me fit and healthy which is not often, but not as much as they make me tired and unwell. Their power is beyond human imagination. Maybe they will let me continue on another page later. ICEA.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to THE PAIN AND SUFFERANCE

  1. Robert Nunn says:

    This is really thought-provoking Kenneth, i will say no more, except ‘you may not be alone’ in these experiences.

    • Robert thank you for your comment, yes I do understand that others will be having the same or even similar experiences, but to communicate with them is not in my contactee’s/leaders plan at this time. My contactee uses the name AXIA and his leaders ID is sacrosanct and he will not disclose any other than this to me (he is of a higher Echelon and is very highly spiritualy evolved, Divine in fact.)

  2. Robert Nunn says:

    I have a given a name too, which has been with me for years, which i don’t want to give-out online, i too believe ‘they, whoever ‘they are’ are always around. I have only started to read your work.

    • Robert I understand that you do not want to post The name you have been given on line. I would not be suprised if you have had similar experiences as mine which of course are private to you. Thanks for your reply.

Leave a Reply

