ACADEMICALLY PROFICIENT 2


THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT was introduced in the fashion it was simply as a leader, a leader in the fact as to get religious and other people interested, but it was also stated that it is more a faith rather than a religion, a faith in the reality of the history of the violence within humanity and of today and the future, and continues to be not of fables and superstitions that will have the people of this earths evolutionary progression stagnate.

Some people when this faith was introduced may have had and some did have the notion that it would follow the traditional religious growth/progression, and because it has not done so they thought that it has no followers, no believers; yes and no congregation, in fact I have been accused of being a one man religion simply because the divine dismissed someone/others who where not proficiently equipped to read and understand and absorb the information I have shared with them over many years, even though I have accommodated them on a personal level carried out by Chris my wife and myself in an attempt to have them move out of the dark pit they find themselves in as I by the guidance of the Divine attempted to help them over and over again that this faith would be implemented unto the individual people on a private and personal level by the Divine so that no other people or organisation would interfere in their progression.

And this is the way it is gradually progressing even though it is personal and private and even though not many people inform me of their progression (who wants to wash they dirty linen in public?). Obviously no one, but having said this I study the people of the world and their progression and lack of being guided by the Divine which often makes me feel uneasy because; I am privy to such changes that are taking place and are going to continue to take place within government, such as IE the expenses scandal, religious Changes on many different levels and much more as we go into the future, and the people were warned “ignore me this time and Yee shall suffer” relayed to me by the one the people looked upon as God when in reality this God was not a God but extraterrestrial and terrestrial spirit people, beings who identify themselves as we are you and you are we.

Why do I title this and another page as above, simply because I was not ACADEMICALLY PROFICIENT until my early fifties when all of this work began and continues, and if I am believed then I am progressing beyond my expectations of which I had none in the first place, But saying this the responsibility for my progression has been implemented by the E Ts and Ts, And as I continue they are going to use someone or several people who are scientifically academically mathematically proficient to have them study these who are communicating with me as I have previously identified thus making a study and writing papers as they do when they discover something beyond the perception of many other people proving that I am and my work is genuine and truly acceptable, but who they will be to carry out this task I do not know.

ICEA

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

