ADVANCED EVOLUTIONARY PROGRESSION 3


WE ARE NOT HERE TO HARM BY AXIA

Even though the extraterrestrials and terrestrials are very spiritual indeed and they are not religious in the least bit. And as they introduce themselves through what ever creed this will be the beginning of the end for religion, they may even use religion to make themselves known to the masses of people therein, more so that of high standing in the minds and hearts of the people. I feel this will come sooner than later because as I previously informed the people that all religion must go it seems as if it is gaining momentum even as I make out this report; considering that in the first place AXIA said he would begin at the bottom of the mound and when I asked him who was he referring to he simply said “The Church of England”.

This seems to be gaining momentom because it has been reported lately that I believe six Bishops of the Church of England may go over to Catholicism, this seems more so considering that the Arch Bishop of Canterbury has met the Pope regarding the matter. Disifected because of women’s desire to be bishop. I feel that this is the main thrust of the matter but no doubt there are other circumstances to boot which have been causing unrest not only with the clergy but also within the membership of the congregation.

Having disclosed all of this AXIA has over the years been preparing the people of Earth for this almighty disclosure that is about to come to its climax, this will continue until the implementation of this is complete. I do not know how long this will take but this is one of the biggest transformations that are going to take place, then there will be a rationalization of all spheres of governments, law and order, and many other commitments that will change the whole strucure of life thereafter on earth.

Remember this will be carried out as I have described previously through mind manipulation upon what depth I do not know, because it would be unethical of me to attempt to dig deeper trying to fathom out the methodology they will apply because they will tell me only what they want me to report on. If I ask the wrong questions they just ignore me, it is a bit like security here on earth “NEED TO KNOW” and I do not need to know.

So please remember they are mind energy and cannot be seen/touched unless they want to be, and they are Omnicompetent, in fact indestructible.

ICEA

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

