THIS PROGRESSION


Is not just for myself, the intention/directive of the cosmos informs me it is for everyone on this planet; and is being implemented gradually as each cultural people’s are evolving but ever so slowly, some evolve slower than others and of course other do so much quicker, obviously.

Having said this it is plain to see who are positioned in the vernacular of the all round evolutionary progression of humanity, but at the same time it is also plain to see that there are many of those in the more progressive races that cannot for the life of them take their heads out of the sands of stagnation, or who are just the greedy and power hungry, and these will have a more difficult time to embrace the changes than most others. This is so but it would take me forever to explain how to enhance the movement of them because they are too many in number with too many personal reasons or excuses of which I do not know, and this includes not just the serfs, but in many situations the so called masters. (This is how those of the cosmos see it through the experiences of AXIA, because it is he who is my leader) and it is he who is implementing all that I have enclosed in these writings.

People everywhere should maybe be grateful to him because thousands of years ago he was given the directive from his superiors to destroy the planet Earth; but he requested his superiors to give him one more chance to save the planet earth and the people on it from annihilation, and as it can be seen they complied with his request.

AXIA is a force to be reckoned with and has the power and the ability to destroy this planet in one blink of your eye, and will not stand for any nonsensical behaviour even though he is at this time strict in his servicing of us he also has his lighter side as many of the people like myself who are his choice know.

But I request you do not be complacent because, even though he is here to save the planet and the people on it of course; and he did say he was not here to harm but to save them just do not try your luck as many are maybe trying to because like I said he is a disciplinarian and can implement his discipline anyway he pleases and will not accept the blame simply because he is here to save not harm therefore if you are harmed then you will have only yourself to blame for going against his directives. Just like naughty children going against their parents. SOUNDS FAMILIAR DOES IT NOT.

ICEA

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

