BLOODLESS REVOLUTION


BLOODLESS REVOLUTION

They will gradually accept this easily and happily as if it was just normality, this will begin as soon as the lethargically implementations have taken place. This will be normality and will continue to be so as long as the progression is required in taking the people of the world out of darkness and into light, the light of harmonisation which will make them understand as to how they have been deceived by others and themselves and how they have also themselves deceived others all for their own gain of which is running out of control.

I have delivered this information trait to the point but even though it is short in content all people will understand as to what is taking place with them sooner than later. This system has already begun with many people and will become more noticeable as more situations change.

I personally have tried to give more information in this notification but AXIA who informs me he is my leader has made it rather difficult for me as I tried to do so.

DATE I RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE Friday, 5 November 2010

ICEA.

 

Shall be conducted through mind manipulation, and as it takes place there will be no resistance offered by those in authority because it shall be them who will be taken on a journey of lethargically implementations, hence; as these experiences are being implemented the reasons behind them will not become clear instantaneously, but soon afterwards the people whom it will concern will just accept the situations of which they are in and have been in that needs to and will be changed in their whole attitude and way of thinking that will become their normality of life.

 

 

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLOODLESS REVOLUTION

  1. webdesign says:

    Howdy there, are you currently possessing troubles with the hosting? I needed to refresh the web page about large number of instances in order to get the page to run!

  2. No everything seems to be running ok. i think

Leave a Reply

