A LULL


A LULL

 

A brief interval of calm or decreased activity is taking place in my communications with AXIA at the moment regarding the information he wants me to share here with other people even though I have felt his presence all of the time. Just about a couple of weeks ago he informed me that I was moving into another direction, of what I do not know, this he relayed to me via Chris. This waiting is testing my patience again.

But in the meantime I was reminded by him several years ago (posted in my blogs) that AMERICA will destroy itself from within but he did not enlighten me how, but as I study the situation on the internet I feel as if this has already began and is gathering momentum even as I write this with his approval. If he reminds me as to how this will take place in the future by his consent I will share this with readers.

It seems to me as if the democrats = supporter of democracy: somebody who believes in or supports democracy or the democratic system of government is being wailed = vti make mournful cry: to express pain, grief, or misery in a long mournful high-pitched cry or in words uttered in a mournful way

He could only wail when he heard the news.

2. Vi makes long high-pitched noise: to make a long loud high-pitched sound

The sirens wailed.

3. vt lament somebody or something: to express grief over somebody or something (archaic) regarding in the way of the united states is going, yes loosing it’s grip not only on its finances but its reality and of its dreams of being a paradise, but is now going the way of a paradise lost. SADLY I personally declare, I say this because of the greater links the UK has shared with the USA since the second world war.

But who is instigation these changes. This is being done so through the mind manipulation by the Extraterrestrials and terrestrials of your/our past over loved ones (and others) who had a part in seeding the world’s human race. These terrestrials are everywhere, yes your dearly departed loved one’s who can see and understand the mistakes you are making as they did so and are now working through the minds of everyone to turn this around, yes as you would maybe look upon the terrestrials as spirit people in eternity. BY the way this means you, everyone.

So it appears now as if my lull time is over because of this information above which is not mine but is being fed to me through mind manipulation (Control) as if it is mine by AXIA painlessly UNTO ME I must say.

ICEA

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A LULL

  1. ip camera says:

    The content on this article is really a single of the most beneficial material that I’ve ever occur across. I love your publish, I’ll occur back to verify for new posts.

  2. 行銷 says:

    I find myself coming back to your web-site only because you have lots of awesome insights and also you happen to be at this a while, which is very impressive and tells me you know your stuff.

  3. Thank you for your comments that are very encouraging.

Leave a Reply

