FROM AXIA TO THE HUMAN RACE


I have disclosed great amounts of information as to the greatest changes that have been and are being implemented at this time; and will continue to be done so as the people of this earth travel the time line into the future. Many of these changes can be witnessed by most people of the civilised world as they come into their light.

It can be seen just as a reminder as to what I sent to you regarding the changes in religious circles, IE women into the priesthood, women desiring progression in the clergy IE Bishop. All people must be accommodated; this includes as said the gay fraternity with restrictions and many more not yet disclosed. Now you can see where they/you have been ignoring demands as I sent then to you through these writings and Holy Scriptures of ions past. Via your God, religion.

You can see the demise of certain religious diarchies = 1. Government by two rulers or bodies: a form of government in which power is held by two supreme rulers or two governing bodies, IE religious and governments, many of which are to come.

It will be seen that through telepathy/mind manipulation, these changes will continue and gain momentum, Remember I informed the people, all people “Ignore me this time and suffer the consequences: now” it is too late the procedures are in place and working well and will be more prominent as time envelops the world, fore I now make it obvious that politicians/world leaders will be honoured, in the way that they will not be exempt from the same telepathic/mind manipulation channels as will all of those of my choosing.

As these procedures evolve no one will be physically harmed because the changes will be a mild factor as they are being fed into the minds of those so equipped, they will be received in many cases unnoticed and only recognised as being one saying to oneself, “I am glad I thought of that” and they will be proud of themselves and will be aloud to be so.

There will be disconcertment = to cause to feel uneasy: to make somebody feel ill at ease, slightly confused, or taken aback by having the previous plans changed; to upset or frustrate plans. This cannot be stopped or interfered with even though those in power when reading this will expose their true dark side and want to disgrace or cause the demise of my messenger, then on their heads so be it.

Now you know who it is from within yourselves that we are making our presence felt, seen and experienced by many of our Extraterrestrial/terrestrial contanctees.

AXIA

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH, News and politics, RELIGION, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

