QUITE SOME YEARS AGO


As many people know I introduced to the world The Faith of The Most Divine Spirit and was criticized for doing so, well I have to inform the people that it has been a long time in being recognised in coming, but at the time I believed it was being done so from a God that I did not believe in, and on looking back and to the point I am at now I am glad that I was right in not doing so; because I was taken through a procedure over many years into and out of religion thus writing about it on these blogs to inform the people as to where they were/are going in the future; and how they might experience great changes that were going to take place, changes that would shake them by their very soul.

As everyone knows who has read these blogs the God took me up many avenues, for instance after about twenty years he proclaimed me his prophet for this millennium, and after refusing many times to accept he had me suffer; but after a while for peace’s sake I accepted thus situations around me coming from beyond the ether settled down a bit. I also informed the people that he took away my free will and what a can of worms that did open, because it was true and many of those who told me God would not take away the people’s free will, well upon studying what they were going through they will have recognised that they were living a life of being manipulated in a way slightly different as to the way I was. Surely. Mind manipulation and I can inform you now it will become more so as your forefathers make their presence felt.

Yes the guardians, the Extraterrestrials who took me into and out of religion many times untill I had my soul cleansed; and accepted the reality of that which they have been gradually over thousands of years doing to the people some more than others, but doing so through religion, and other ways, but now it is time for the human race to face up to what they are and what they are going to become, as they are being taken onto a journey of reckoning = making statements about the things people have done, do, think, or say As they and businesses move to the place they have to be, so they say, taking the savagery out of humanity in the first place.

Thus this was the ideals of your forefathers when they came thousands of years ago in ancient times = somebody (all people) from past civilizations: members of a civilization of the distant past but not so civilised as they believed/believe and this is why they are making their presence known and are instilling into the people, yes the changes they are implementing gradually at this time.

Many people are ready for the changes but many others are not but it matters not for the time is now for the Guardians to increase their presence and make it known, as they bring in the operations to tame humanity as they breed out of them their dark side. In an attempt to save the people from themselves and each other.

Kenneth Foster

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to QUITE SOME YEARS AGO

  1. Pingback: REPEATED FOR THE SAKE OF HUMANITY | Kenneth's space

Leave a Reply

