A UFO EXPERIENCE


About forty five year ago when my two then sons were about seven and five years of age Chris and I had a UFO experience, here is an explanation as to what took place. We had been asleep in bed for about a couple of hours when Chris and I were awakened by a very unusual pulsation humming sound, it gradually became louder as it seemed to be coming nearer our house, as this sound got closer to us a bright orange glow began to shine into our bedroom through the shut window with curtains closed, as it came nearer it got louder and the light brighter, by this time we were both wide awake and feeling rather afraid.

Our bedrooms were up stairs, the boys were asleep at the back of the house and ours at the front, anyway as we lay there the sound became louder more so and the light began to shine fuller until it filled the whole bedroom, then the sound became static as did the light, so here we were scared stiff sitting up in bed wondering what it was, ( because at this time we never thought about UFOs), Chris said to me something like “have a look out of the window” I declined not to do so in no uncertain terms.

After several minutes the noise began to very slowly move away from our house taking with it the orange light and then it was gone. at this time I got out of bed and tried to look out of the closed window up towards the outside (roof) of the house but could not see anything, so after I got rid of my fear I opened the window and put my head out to see if it was still around but it was gone, it left behind it a very strong smell the like of which comes off the dodgem cars at the fair, a very strong smell of electricity of which the dodgem cars are run by as they are being driven on a steel surface.

After we checked on the boys and then after we lay there in bed discussing in wonderment what it was we gradually went back to sleep.

The next morning the boys were in the street just playing and so on when the seven year old daughter of our friends who lived about six houses up our street, Carole came to me and asked “did you see the flying saucer last night?” I said to her “what did it look like” and child like she said “a flying saucer silly”, I asked her what did it do. And she simply said “It came from across the fields and down our street”.

Carole now lives in Australia and is 52 years of age, and she remembers it as if it was yesterday.

Kenneth Foster.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

