BUT I ASK MYSELF


Considering that much of these writings and other research I am doing; and the information I find within this other research, and that there is no applicable relevant evidence proving that there is a God as people believe, and are concerned about it which is affecting their lives in a big way considering that they are connected with/to it, which is very relevant to a person, a group of people, or situation. On mass even IE religion. Brings me into conflict with the other research which is about extraterrestrial beings and the information I have been given to me from God and Extraterrestrials.

I now attempt to try to separate the two, but find it is very difficult to do so because of their invisibility, and often more so than not the true reality of both of them and their purpose, or more likely their reasoning or interest in us because of one reason and I believe this is paramount, and of the greatest of importance or significance which is; both are very adaptable in using mind manipulation, enabling them to change humans way of thinking to meet requirements: to change something to suit different conditions or a different purpose, or be changed in this way, manipulate people into adjusting their way of thinking and behaviour to something different: to become, or make somebody or something become, used to a new environment or different conditions in their life style.

I have discovered through my own writings here and the spiritual experiences I have endured at the behest of GOD, and Extraterrestrials they are very much similar IE both are very concerned about the violence, the savagery and war like behaviour on the whole of humanity unto each other and unto individual upon individual.

But I have discovered through the media that many thousands of people throughout the world have experienced UFO, extraterrestrial intrusions upon themselves often very personal to say the least, and as most other people know via the internet E C T,. And of course UFO sightings, those things are now common place. Also how much of this is being denied by the world authorities.

I am beginning to understand as I compare the two, they seem to be very much alike in their purpose but what for, are they trying to bread out of humanity their desire to retaliate, fight for good Godly reasons, or have the extraterrestrials a dubious sinister reasons maybe to have humans capitulate and become pacifists.

At this conjecture I will stop for the time being and put this on the net and when I have rested I may continue but before I go I ask these question “Are the extraterrestrials actually one and the same claiming to be GOD?. Was religion invented by ET thousands of years ago in an attempt to tame humanity and is now failing to do so, and are the extraterrestrials getting tired of trying through religion and going to try something else?

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

