AVATAR


Incarnation of a deity: an incarnation of a deity in human form, especially one of the incarnations of, embodiment, embodying of something: the act or process by which something is made tangible or of something: somebody who embodies an idea or concept, a broad abstract idea or a guiding general principle, e.g. one that determines how a person or culture behaves, or how nature, reality, or events are perceived.

Such a being is reality and does exist in plain view but not in the physical form of sight but by the information sent, delivered and given in many different ways, IE in my situation is from the soul of me and considering from where my soul originated the evidence is plain to be seen or read if one desires.

It is not my problem or even desire to prove any of this to anyone, (as God puts it, in previous writings, it is his responsibility and no one else’s) and this he is doing as he informed the people in the booklet introducing his chosen religion/faith for them at the beginning of my journey; and everyone ought to know by this time that I of many failings is doing so by the commands of God; as I try to raise my spirituality as my soul desires in the name of God.

And this is a very difficult task indeed because of the resistance I am afforded from many different directions; which makes my life very difficult indeed because at the same time he is also taking other people on their journey who’s life runs in tandem with my own, even those of his apostles and others closer to me than they ever will be, and this is no accident but is deliberate because they are all on a great learning curve which are of Gods reasoning, and by doing so because of a very close proximity I pick up his reasons and understand what and why is his purpose, and this is when the difficulties arise, also I know and sometimes I do not know what his reasons and purpose is which makes it difficult more so.

Let not the people long for such a task, in the vain of this work, and ask too much of him at anytime because he will and does treat everyone the same: but of course with differences: and I am not exempt from his discipline at all but after a while when the dust settle’s the situations usually get back on track but sooner than later before one knows it, it begins all over again and this is when people will say “this is not God it is the devil” do not fool yourselves it is God, remember he said “I have to be as good more so and as bad more so than every body so that I can take them to where I want them to be” so try to forget the idea that God would not be this way because he is, it’s not a fairy tail it is reality as Jesus found out when people hated him because he was pointing his finger at them in the name of God; simply passing on to them what God wanted them to hear was and is as I am doing today as many righteous and not so people are experiencing and do not like it. Blessings Kenneth Foster.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

