I JUST WANTED TO HELP


The most difficult part of this work is that all I wanted and continue to want to do is to help people understand how to save themselves from suffering as God takes them onto their journey of soul cleansing, but God does not want me to other than write the enclosed information as to how he will do this, and I am paying for it dearly, because as I see and hear the people praying to God for help many of them believe it shall be given freely, unconditionally.

I knew I could not help people directly because this would have had me go against Gods directives, I, E, (no man woman or organisation will interfere) but I found a way around it when I declared I would use my own experiences even if I have to disclose some of my own failings and this is what I have done. Even so before hand I realised this and I did try to directly help people on a personal basis and I suffered in more ways than one, at the hands of the people, yes the righteous people and what a shock this was to me thus I learned how not to be so naïve = extremely simple and trusting: having or showing an excessively simple and trusting view of the world and human nature, often as a result of youth and inexperience, because I was not shrewd or sophisticated: showing a lack of sophistication and subtlety or of critical judgment and analysis of the self righteous people, those God sent me amongst.

And as I went along this road God spoke to me via another person saying in front of several hundred righteous people “Stop looking at the world through rose tinted glasses” at the time I did not understand why he said this to me but I gradually understood, the more I was amongst these people the more God had them display their dark side, thus teaching me not to attempt to go amongst them and try to help them because they believe they are above and beyond me and just about every body else.

And this is one of the reasons why he took me into isolation of sorts, yes for my own protection, and this is why he has me write as I am doing so. It is safer this way than going amongst people and talking to them directly and informing them as to what he wants for and of them.

Well I did think I found a way around it, but over the years I soon realised that it was of him that I was permitted to write telling the people a little of my own short comings, and how I got rid of or got them under control just about most of the time; so in a round about fashion I was trying to get the message across by using myself as an example.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

