I JUST WANTED TO HELP 2


Not unlike Jesus but in a different way, but I do know and understand what happened to him because he has explained some of this to me, well he is known as the much revered Holy Spirit and can communicate with the people of his choosing, and this he often does with Chris and myself, and I can tell you he is ever so disgruntled, yes angry and dissatisfied as he works with and in the name of God, “because he works in this way always” thus he infomes me so, and I can tell you he sees the people as he has always seen them and does not like what they are doing in his name, I can tell you this for sure.

Little wonder not in the too distant future he is going to vacate the earth plain and pass the responsibility onto another as he: to continue his work from the same place, but this time one with so much more experience as to that which he attained when he lived upon the earth regarding how to deal with the dark side of humanity. Someone of less humility = modesty or respectfulness: the quality of being modest or respectful, but more like a one with a stronger more powerful disciplinary outlook, an enforcer, somebody who enforces law: somebody who enforces a rule, law, or order. And will not be looked upon as being a lamb of God whom has been deceived my false self righteous people, yes the Hypocrites who soil Gods name, but this one shall be in all reasons and perposes fair,, honest, yes truthful as Jesus and forthright but more so as this Holy Spirit shall inheret the earth and shall rull from within the Kingdom of God in eternity and in the Kingdom of God upon the physical earth.

Please do not become too complacent satisfied: self-satisfied and unaware of possible dangers by being so, otherwise those being so will be dammed from the very beginning, and the beginning has already began; and this is why so many people are finding the great spiritual shift is takng place at this time; but to many it is and will be not as they thought or hoped for, the spestre being to pour out forcefully: to flow out forcefully, or force something out in a stream as such. The streem being of humanity.

I knew something very strong was on the way but I did not have an incling that it was going to be as strong and forthright as this is. But I can say this in all honesty and respect please do not reject the above because it is meant and is now very active at this time. And here I go again trying to help the people by forwarning or should I say advising them of what not to do and of what to do as to save them from self inflicted sufferance. But this time around I am being by the grace of God and the Holy Spirit sactioned to pass on this information at this time.

Kenneth Foster God proclaimed prophet also known as zebity.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

