JUBILANT 3


I DO NOT WANT ANYTHING FROM ANYBODY,

I in all honesty do not want to be a prophet anymore, this would make me jubilant if this all left me now this moment, I am glad God wants to mend broken or damaged minds and hopefully he will do it without me being involved, as he has me inform the people of his intentions in all of the writings of which were instigated by himself; and dictated to me rather persuadably through mind manipulation and thought transference using me as his ghost writer.

In fact I would be very happy if he transferred all of this responsibility onto some other people who have criticised me and tried their best to be rid of me. And then I could stand back and say to them “congratulations I wish you well in your entire spiritual and Gods work/ endeavours.” And to all of those who ask to be like Jesus I hope you attain his stature as he did so when he walked the earth, and you do so in your physical earthly life accomplish all that he did then, and when you take your transmutation you shall be a great Icon as he is.

And I also hope the righteous and the self righteous people find a place as to where they can have a shrine built in remembrance of themselves before and after they leave the physical earth.

I also wish them well when God takes away their free will so that he can teach them the ways he wants them to be so that they will be very highly spiritually advanced, and when he does so and he has them suffer by their own hand because they tried to do their utmost but tripped upon the thousands of stones he will lay before them; as he placed those before me, I will be very happy for them when they experience their accolade when he pronounces to them “I bless you and grant you your salvation in deliverance from sin or the consequences of sin through Jesus Christ’s death on the cross.”

Yes now its your choice do you accept Gods gift of salvation, in being declared by his Grace you are free from sin. If so then the difficult work will become more so because you will never ever be able to stray from the pathway he has awarded to you.

May God Bless you all. Kenneth Foster also known a zebity God proclaimed prophet.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

