JUBILANT 2


As I stand alone I often wonder what is to become of me as I invite anyone or someone to communicate with me via Email, as I continue to walk this lonely walk and await those not of my choosing but of Gods. I do have an understanding of the way God works but it is difficult to communicate with those of his choosing when he and only he will give to them the spiritual inspiration; stimulus, spur, motivation, stimulation, encouragement to communicate with me. I know the feeling only too well when he will encourage or discourage people doing so.

I even know what it is feels like when someone might think about communicating with me and he puts them off, it’s a feeling of despondency that brings into the mind of “what’s the point or maybe the thought no I don’t think so, should I or should I not, or that feeling which comes into ones mind as if something is putting them off, and when they make their mind up not to communicate that unpleasant feeling will go away, sometimes it can be felt in the temporal lobes, or one simply shrugs the idea off and that’s an end to it, yes we all know what these experiences are like for sure.

Spiritual inspiration to do or not to do something, and when one follows that feeling and makes the move to reject and it’s the right move and not reject, that slight or maybe stronger feeling of relief usually follows, surely.

Well this takes place with me every time I attempt to communicate with someone, or write a blog and put it onto the net, and if god wants me to it just does so and if he wants me not to then that feeling comes over me and I know I have to resist the temptation, it’s the same if I have something to respond to and he has not sanctioned it, it does not happen. There are times when I think and feel as if I have something to write and place it onto the blogs, so off I go and when I have reached the end of the page and it has not to go, whoosh it’s gone and I do not know how it happened.

Everyone knows on certain places on the net that they can invite people as friends to communicate with them regular; well I cannot do this no matter how I try it just will not happen, honest I have no control at all, and this is part of my free will being taken from me, but if they are of Gods choice it just takes place so smooth and easy the comparison is phenomenal. It’s the same if God wants someone to come to our house and I do not want them here, you can bet for sure they turn up and in a second they have been invited in. Then I soon know they are here because he wants it so.

Its 06-12 early morning, I have been awake for ever and the Divine has me write this, so here it is. So if you get the spiritual inspirational feeling you want to Email me you will if he wants you to, and if you get the same inspirational spiritual feeling you would like to but he will not let you, well you already know the feeling, its out of our hands either way.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

