JUBILANT


This day I am as I witness many of Gods promises, directives for the people of his choosing, those of which he instructed me to look for, and as I do this I am overjoyed in the fact that I am not working a lost cause but I am working a very progressive one more than I imagined ever possible.

As I look out and beyond all around the world I see by the peoples own admittance the great failures within their religion; as they falter and fall from Gods grace simply because many fall by the way side as he stringently has them follow his directives, some will fall and stay there, and many will progress and blossom but all will at sometime discover they will go where God wants them to no matter what they so desire.

My rest time is over and as I walk this way refreshed enough to continue; I by my own cognisance relish that which is to come as I inform the people of God’s desires as he takes them to where he wants them to be.

He informs me so, so many prayers has he to reject as some people were rejoicing because they were thinking and hoping that my absence for about a month was the end; and I was going to disappear forever, the degenerate who’s broken and damaged minds I was sent from the cosmos to this place to mend sanctioned by God through Jesus were plentiful, and even praying to God and my Brother Jesus to help me along into a place of from whence they come and are at, a place of dark souls and spirits ever so damaged or broken because they are blind and follow the leaders like blinded sheep unable to detach the truth from deceit simply because they enjoy their comfort zone of deceit, that which is easy and simple to follow. Even so they will all go to the place I have informed them of in the name of God, so help them.

But there are multitudes of exceptionally caring people who simply wondered what had happened to me, and there were many others who were so concerned regarding my well being and have prayed in private and other ways for me to return soon if I was able to, and you can see their prayers were all answered. To them I say thank you and to those who prayed for my rejection and disappearance I also thank them simply because they will always remember me’ and my name in the name of God but I forgive them and bless them in the name of their saviour Jesus.

Kenneth Foster. July 2010

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

