FORTHWITH


I tell you this, you will act upon my directives immediately the moment I have given them to you, thus you will not be able to mull over them and try to cancel simply because of an after thought, such as because you requested of my services and I by my grace obliged you, and you do not like that which I bring you, its too late you have made the contract and will keep to it, if you do have an after thought and attempt to break the contract you will cause yourselves great sufferance.

You ask me for many things IE most request to be like Jesus, hardly any succeed in any way or form simply because you do not comprehend the changes you will have to make in your way of thinking, this is so because you will attempt to keep your old ways and run them along side the new ways, you cannot do this: trying to do so will cause you no end of sufferance, you used your free will to be as you were but when I come to you to take you the new way your old way will be forever in your memory, how do you expect me to show you the new way when you will constantly be reminded by your conscious mind of the old way, how do I counteract this, easy, I take away your old way by manipulating your mind, your free will, usage of the old and replace it with the new, but if you do not like the new way and try to revert you will again suffer greatly.

I have to take away your free will in an attempt to change your stance of the old so that I can fulfil your request to be like Jesus, if you are not prepared to change your life completely and accept the great difficulties; suffering as God has you change your characteristics and life’s changes so that you would be like Jesus then forget it completely because your life will change dramatically and as the procedure takes place you will be tested thousands of times to see if you are worthy, one test in the main is this “you have to bear your own cross and take the responsibly for your own sins and not untill you do this you will never be as God wants you to be.

FOOT NOTE

When God has you change you cannot expect to be as you were previously and carry on doing the things you like to do, other interests have to go as the new gradually takes their place; and it is difficult to do this more so if you have to be rid of your most favourite pastime, hobby, and job of work you used to love and the people you love and care for and this is when people have to realise if God wants you to go onto a new path he will surely take away your free will from certain activities and replace them with others maybe at your request and his command. Suffer not my children and make it easy for yourself but somewhere along the roadway you will suffer by your own hand and blame the beast of your imagination when the reality is you are your own beast.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

