UNCOUTH


As everyone knows is the opposite of being refined. Now I will just sit and wait yet again to see what God has to say about this; thus I direct the people to see THESAURUS.

“No need to Kenneth because they all know the meaning of this word, so where does this leave you or direct you to? Just wait a minute or two and I will enlighten you and everybody else.

TO THE PEOPLE I DIRECT THIS

Not so pleasant is it when you let your guard down and step onto someone’s toes even if it is unintentionally done, is it, and then all of the uncouthness begins to fly from every corner into every direction more so yours (being the messenger), or not so, not guilty your honour I hear you say as you attempt to defend your accident, this is trivial the people might say informing you of this, trivial, trivial, be not so I tell you, in the offing of a challenge that will be forthcoming from the mouth of an uncouth person be it adult or even a child, common is it not as and when an animal is made uncomfortable because of another of the same species.

How often would you defame, harm somebody’s reputation: to attack somebody or somebody’s reputation, character, or even good name by making slanderous or libellous remarks in retaliation in a fit of temper or anger because of a simple accident, very often I declare more so if they do not apologise, just about instantly, but what if they are infirm and have many physical difficulties unknown to you or even known to you but because of you and your reaction which may be challenging or more so if you revert to a sudden outbreak of violence because you have a hair trigger, then what about this, have you ever thought of this which is just one tiny example of your inherent dark side. It is useless arguing the fact that it’s just a reaction on the spot and you simply reacted thus maybe seriously injuring some one.

Have you ever been on the receiving end of this reaction and you were fit and healthy and you also may have reacted as thus previously, of course you have you all have in one way or another and this is an example of the dark side raising it‘s ugly head yet again.

Then the self righteous will argue the point “but we are all sinners” then I say unto you “Now that you have admitted you are a sinner and are using yourself as a role model, then why don’t you do something about it and have your soul cleansed even in this minuscule Situation”

“No need to answer because I already know of your reaction “Alright I forgive you, but now that I have done so Gods Justice will be implemented if not soon will be done so later.”

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

