SCHIZOPHRENIA


Is a bit like a shuttle it goes from one thing to another of which lives in the shadow of the mind of those who are mentally deranged 1. Make somebody irrational: to make somebody irrational or extraordinarily angry 2. Disturb routine: to disturb the normal way in which something works 3. Throw something into disorder: to throw something into disorder and confusion, hence into and or from a broken mind.

Look upon these writings and others of such importance and discover that the human mind is beyond the capacity of human thinking, and logical behavioural patterns of such that will and can delude rational thinking; of those who prepose they are fully conversant with the said applications, and then if you dare inform me that I am troubled by suffering SCHIZOPHRENIA appertaining to a degree of an unloosened mind, then you are wanting in your degree of your proposed certification upon the level within your capabilities of your chosen speciality, that is Mental Illness as in Schizophrenia upon what ever level of this you have experienced or not so.

To embark upon this journey within you must have realised by now as to whom I represent, who is the one who designed the human anatomy and all that is enclosed within; and much of that which you do understand but more so all of that which you do not understand, maybe you do so minuscule I. E. extremely small or completely insignificant, but I will not ridicule you by accusing you of being insignificant; because of your commitment to the above speciality; of which if is compared to my own expertise of the said subject regarding the spirit and soul, the mind power that is incorporeal when it vacates the physical, that is corporeal when it occupies it, then your expertise is Nye on negative, in fact you are just scratching the surface.

Let no one deceive you including yourself that you are or ever will be more proficient in this subject that I am even if you live upon the earth several thousand years; because even though your studying of the human mind may be very proficient it was I who invented it millions of years ago more than once this I must declare.

And when I clean the Earth again just like pealing an orange as I have done so many times, and just about all relics of the new history will be dissipated into the ground just as those of your present day history I will begin all over again seeding the planet earth until it is completely defunct and useless; thus leaving it bear untill I am prepared to once more continue the species maybe much like yourselves or not so.

Just remember this how the planet earth, mother earth is changing its face many times over from day to day, on occasions you see it taking place, earth quakes volcano eruptions and so on are all not a mistake but a perfectly initialised system of change.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

