LUDICROUS


FARCICAL more so to not believe that there is not a continuation of life simply because the body has expired, my word how through ignorance do people express “It’s a load of rubbish” when in fact they have nothing but stupidity and arrogance spout forth from their mouth when they know nothing of the reality of, the evolutionary progressiveness I E, developing gradually over a period of time of part of the human life process. The not knowing usually because of fear has them be this way mostly, and worse still the arrogance within them towards other people is so apparent when they express this. Well it’s not hard to believe really because of many other factors which are best known to them.

It would be more courteous if people who do not know about the above to do some research on the matter of; that which could be described as extended evolutionary progression regarding their very own life their spirit within themselves, fat chance of that taking place with many, but I do understand this quandary that is a state of uncertainty or indecision as to what to do or believe in such a difficult situation. I have learned over a time that the subject of not believing in their own spirit or someone else’s, that it can be difficult for many people, even though they will express “I feel as if someone is walking over my grave”, when they get the shivers running up their back or the room has turned very cold.

Who can blame them, little wonder they react in a negative manner, it’s natural when you think about it seriously because I was scared of the unknown, more so when I was a very young before my teens. But now I know better because of my real life experiences, so who or what do I blame for this negativity, to be honest I have learned to understand them but I have also learned that it is not their fault alone, it is the fault of the spirit or spirits and or The Divine; yes the God, all of which encapsulates our whole being and beyond us.

They need to find a way to communicate with people of the physical in a way that would not scare them stiff, but often they do in certain cases; but in others they get so annoyed with the spirit in the physical because of that which they take with them characterise. Yes their very own self as they have or had always been, even so some of them are so benevolent they will and are performing good or charitable acts and not seeking to make a hullabaloo but do so because they care and often love. But there are others who are very forthright, the higher evolved whose soul, purpose; is by the instructions of their over seers to get their message across at any cost.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

