THE LOVE OF GOD 9


THE CORE OF THE MATTER

12 April 2010 03:37 AM

Yes the core of the matter is; God wants to save Christianity from dying and he is going to the very core to do so, and he will take the people there and carry on until he is successful; and if the people suffer as he does this then they will do so, and now it is time for you to understand this and as and when he is successful, the pain, suffering will go away, the pain of attaining his salvation.

In saving Christianity he has had to take this long journey and will continue doing so until he gets his messages across to all and sundry, and as he stated he is beginning at the bottom of the mound, he has began at the bottom of the mound and no amount of prayer will have him deviate from this journey. He is saying “he will get to the very nitty gritty of the problems” and this is what he is doing and it is painful, a bit like having teeth extracted without pain relief but a thousand times worse and you cannot get to it to take it away; and he as you can see has had me inform the people of this in such a long winded way, a way in which I have suffered greatly in the first place and Chris has suffered with me, because she has travelled this journey with me and continues to do so even through continuous illnesses.

But because he works in paradoxical ways it is most of the time difficult to decipher but I am getting there; but only by his guiding hand as he teaches me these ways so that I can reach the conclusions he has me pass onto you the people of his choosing, and boy oh boy aren’t you all awkward = all of these as follows,. Causing it to be very often embarrassing and requiring me to acquire and use great tact or skill to resolve, and I often find myself in an awkward situation that can be difficult and uncomfortable to carry on: difficult to do so because it is requiring my whole being to be moved into an uncomfortable position of which I do not relish, and I find the gear shift very awkward to use as and when I try to move forward.

But I try to perform gracelessly: perform in a way that is graceful and is very often uncomfortable as I walk this journey at times without graceful coordination: lacking physical coordination and gracefulness, because of my painful being (and also Chris’s) as I and she inform the gangling adolescent people who believe they are righteous but; not in the way god wants them to be, YET, and this is that which causes me and at times both of us to be uncomfortable: unhappy and often disillusioned and embarrassed much of the time.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

