THE LOVE OF GOD 10


THE TRUTH IS TOLD

Now you all know that GOD WANTS TO SAVE CHRISTIANITY so how are you going to help him achieve his goal, how are you going to help me achieve my God sent goal in advising you enhance Christianity and its people, the greatest responsibility is now upon you and to begin you must accept the responsibility yourselves for your own sins, YOU MUST ACCEPT THE RESPONSIBILITY for your own sins yourselves, and stop passing the responsibility onto others, more so another as you openly and proudly do so, in having said this I am not going to apologies to anyone for attempting to have the people do this, never; because God and Jesus leads me into doing so.

I have displayed before you over the past 24 or so years the dark side of humanity as I modestly: and unassuming in attitude and behaviour tried my best to be respectful: not to show my feelings or showing disrespect and deference towards other people as they tried to be little me, as I did display before them the should be truth, and that there is evidence of something to show that something exists or is true and is very valid as I attempted to confirm something: to state that something is true, especially in a formal written statement without giving the game away too soon.

Yes I am lowly: relatively low in rank and without pretensions, but I am of humble origins and not trying to be self-important and affected: acting as though I am more important or special than is warranted, and do not have an unrealistically high self-image. In an attempt to seem to have a special quality or significance, and not often seeming to be or overly clever.

I am not extravagantly and consciously showy or glamorous, and this is one of the reasons I am able to cope with isolation, well almost, fortunately for me because another would maybe have gone mad even suicidal as they had their free will and natural human functions taken over, and controlled in every aspect of human life, absolute by God almighty for the sake of humanity.

Kenneth Foster

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

