THE LOVE OF GOD


DISMAYED YET AGAIN
 

THE LOVE OF GOD

The reality is the love of God for the people is a paradox for the simply reason he wants to control the people as can be seen in many of these writings, and most if not all other holy scriptures, and he wants the people to know this for sure, and if they step out of line as he has admitted in all of these places, including the holy scriptures and in these writings he will make them pay in what ever way he so desires. I know as you all know that I am the truth seeker the truth finder and the truth teller and he wants me to inform you so also that I speak the truth in his name, so the onus is not on me to prove that I am right or wrong it is on him, but this he has been doing since day one.

Ask him and he will tell you once again as to what he has named me in several different ways, because at last he wants the people to wake up; and he is using me against my will to seek, find and speak the truth, it must be so because he took away my free will as soon as I was born and had me study humanity in so many different ways it’s sounds unbelievable, as he has identified me on page SOCIOLOGIST.

His love for people withered more so when they crucified Jesus and guess what he has despised the people ever since, not just those who committed the greatest of sins in his eyes but all people on this planet. Read your bible and others of this ilk and tell me I am wrong then look at his threats in them everywhere and see the truth.

And now you know he kidnapped me as he has done so with other prophets and had them live a life of purgatory, isolation, and at sometime even attempted to have them lead the people into the light and be rid of their dark side; and yet after several thousands of years he continues today unsuccessfully with most or many people, well just tell yourselves the truth and admit to yourselves than he is threatening the people as I write this, little wonder no one wants to communicate with me.

FACT, He continues to make it seem as if he wants to separate Chris and me by leading us into a discussion about my work; and after about half an hour or so he has us at each others throats having an almighty argument which just about every time reduces Chris to tears just as he has done tonight, and considering Chris has just began to get over a months illness, and I feeling unwell with Angina, and do not tell me or even insinuate that it was of our doing because it was not, just read a few blogs before this one and you will see that he wants us to move home and neither of us wants to, Chris said to me “He will take you and leave me here because he still wants you too himself.” And this is the truth also, but just wait and see. I would sooner be dead than to leave Chris by the hand of anyone, including that dictator god and who ever else is working with him. I forget to mention this point, Jesus also has greater resentment towards the people for what they did to him, even if he did forgive them, and this is why certain religions are gradually being disaffected by God and Jesus, and if you do not believe this then just ask them to show you the sign’s, this I can guarantee he will do because he wants you to know the truth.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

