EVEN SO


As I follow this pathway I will continue to unequivocally question those who communicate with me, who as is read on these pages claim to be God and Jesus, but most of all who they say or claim, that which they have identified me and named me as in public. I had quite a bit of ideology such as a closely organized system of beliefs, values, and ideas forming the basis of a social, economic, or political philosophy or program of that which I have written upon these pages and elsewhere, a set of beliefs, values, and opinions that shapes the way a person or a group such as a social, religious, or none religious class thinks, acts, and understands the world, but I do more so now because of their insistence, more so of God and Jesus and many others of their ilk.

Also I have no proof to share with anyone that these are who they say they are, and even as I continue to go with the flow I know for certain that much has taken place throughout the world of which I have been privy to, and it continues to take place just about each day.

Having said this some of that which has rubbed off onto me from God Jesus and many others I have adopted these Ideals as my own but with reservations, I admit this, and by doing so proves several points regarding my honesty.

I found it easier to accept many of their ideologies because it made life easier to a degree for me; but I did and do see the reasoning behind just about all of it as I continue. But I do not like or favour their motivations because they are very one sided and want all their own way, very disciplinary motivated to say the least, and they are this way because people want just what they want and do not want what God and Jesus has to offer, and when the people ask for things of them, like they say “We get very annoyed when they ignore us by refusing that which we bring to them” and they do I can vouch for that.

But the main reason I began to type this was not to say the above; this was taken over by them, so now I am going to try to add that which I want to say here.

I find it uneasy and not natural having so few positive responses to most of my work even by email, well I have had some but were too arrogant, ignorant and abusive to continue to reply to because most people are too inflexible. Anyway I am at the stage now when I will only believe that which is sent my way completely when I read or hear of the validity of this faith being broadcast in the media, or news papers, having said this, and also if and when this takes place then I will know it will be time to move home.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

