MOVNG HOME 3


DEVOLUTION,

Means, = descent or degeneration to a lower or worse state, in fact as Jesus displayed before me that this would be Chris and I taking massive steps backwards, instead of going forwards; more so in my and our evolutionary progression as to that which God is taking us.

Considering that God through Jesus and Direct Divine Intervention, has taken us on a journey of soul cleansing, and as they displayed before me the dark side of humanity in all its glory; upon and within all people throughout the world on different levels which has raised our spirituality onto the levels I have informed the world of, so that I was and continues to be experiencing my salvation continuously awarded to me personally by the grace of and personally by God, as he kept and continues to keep me isolated: and then now he, they have decided to take me back to the beginning of my journey it would seem as if I had failed him and Jesus, and also myself.

When the reality is I have not failed, because I know and understand as to what would take place if and when he would take me in person amongst the righteous people and had me inform them as to what he wants of them regarding their dark side, this experience has displayed before me many times that if I took this road by personally getting too involved with others as they just begin or continue to begin and or are continuing their journey then I would be interfering with his methodology, and he would not like it at all.

Also as I have stated on these boards many times I cannot and will not even attempt to inform anyone personally of what God has in mind for them and of their dark side because I do not know every one individually, then again even if I would try to do so those I was informing individually would display their anger as and when God and or Jesus had me deliver such information to them.

Remember in Gods introduction to the people of his Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit he informs the world in his words to me “no man, woman or organisation no matter who or what they are they will not interfere with his progression” and he means this because when I first began my journey I experienced and gradually understood what he truly meant if and when I attempted by my own cognisance to share some of this information or guidance in person to others, or when others attempted to interfere with me or contradict me as and when by his directives I am delivering or have done so previously these directives.

No we are not moving home but moving forwards in our evolutionary progression because of many personal situations which shall remain private at this time.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

