MOVING HOME 2


Frankly speaking I am finding it very difficult making my mind up as to what I want to do for myself and also for Chris as I ponder over this situation regarding moving home, one minute I am all for it and the next I just do not know, but who wants to be an icon for the sake of humanity, who wants to give their life to God and Jesus completely and suffer all of the time into the bargain, but bargain is to be a two way road or more than a two way road but in this case it is a one way street or road if you like, why should I give of myself to others completely in the name of God and Jesus by the commands of God and Jesus, why do they drive me into despair as they go to and fro as they take me along this road for me to make my own mind up, the answer is simply if I take the wrong road then they will inform me that it is my own fault even though I do not know what the move appertains.

Good grief what a situation to be in as Chris and I discuss many situations as we continue this journey of which I am beginning to despise, discussions that at times end up with us being rather haughty, but not too badly, towards each other, but even so we soon get over it but this is not the point, the point is that it makes us very unhappy and has me wonder why I bothered going to God through Jesus in the beginning simply because I wanted some spiritual, as I now know, help for myself, but Not for the sake of all of humanity, why should I, yes I ask myself why should I, think again if you ever or have decided to be taken like this. Because it is the pits, well it is at times, and at this moment yet again I would like very much because of hindsight to be as I was before I asked for help.

But as I said previously regarding me being a false prophet and a habitual liar, well I wonder who else will be so and everyone knows who I mean, well I am going to take my gloves off and name names, yes you are right, if this is a false message and we do not move house and have a happy time, a fantastic life in these our now twilight years, then none other than God and Jesus will be too blame.

I know they are listening to me and are reading this at this very moment, simply because this writing is being overseen by both of them, why, because they want you to know what’s in store for all people of the world if they resist the God sent Jesus sent changes that are now increasing in volume as I write this, and its not my fault either, because I am just the unfortunate messenger delivering the mail, but I had to experience all of this turmoil so that it could be, is and has been written in the Gospel truth absolute, and guess what I know thousands if not millions know this is so if they/you also speak the truth absolute.

Please believe me I think people should be quietly thankful to me because I gave my life to Jesus and God for their sakes, just think about it.

Kenneth Foster 7 March 2010

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

