UP AGAINST IT


I walked through the dark side of humanity for seventy five years but more so in the last twenty two, and it was by the hand of God that Jesus took me on this journey; and displayed before me much of what he had to endure as and when he walked this earth, because he placed me into similar situations appertaining to this century as those he endured all of those years ago, and with him as he worked with me he was not alone, he had several of his twelve working with him.

As he and they directed me they placed many very difficult tasks in front of me and I had a very bad time, because they taught me how to go amongst those of their choosing and how to understand as to what was taking place and how to deal with it, obviously this is a story in itself and would take me forever to write about it here, regarding the righteous people on all levels of spirituality and lack of and I got the shock of my life as I continued this study, never the less I gradually got the picture on several levels and soon realised all that was, ought not to have been, and I realised that no human being on earth could have possibly saved humanity from itself and others, and no individual could save any individual unless the said individual asked another for help, and to carry out the level of saving of which God demanded, this was and continues to be an impossible task as they would attempt to save them permanent.

One instance when Jesus took me and Chris to a seminar I sat next to the leader of about twenty five very righteous people, and as the proceedings continued Jesus displayed before me a two barrelled shot gun coming from the direction of the leader, and as it pointed towards my chest I soon realised that this righteous person wanted to blow off my head. How do I know? Because Jesus displayed before me the signs, and because the leader knew there was something nasty afoot she asked me “what did you experience,” so I informed her in front of the class of the twenty five and her reply to this was “there was a lot of metal in that wasn’t there sir”, realising that she had exposed her dark side to me and all others she followed me around for the next four days and continued to ask my friend “Is your friend all right”. Yes up against it indeed and that was the last time that person was ever asked to attend such a gathering, well as far as I know anyway.

Yes I know only too well some of what Jesus suffered, what he came up against, because he has taken me into many different directions as to teach me what soul cleansing is about and the reasons for it, but now I am leaving that behind in a fashion and I am beginning to work with Jesus unto the people of light as he describes them. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

