ADMONISHED


The last dark spirit within a person has been by the will of God admonished from here and back to whence it came, that which has plagued me for many years, a man, with so many problems it is complicated beyond my understanding, and hopefully God through Jesus Christ has taken him and it away for ever. A spirit of so much darkness within who it seems to me is beyond the help of love; but does thrive on its own dark beliefs that in turn it struggled with as it tried to influence me but completely failed.

A spirit that stayed with me after the man left my abode, and during this time it fought against me as I tried to shake it free, but because of the mans inequities the spirit continued to attempt to badger me (to pester or annoy somebody continually) kept badgering me by displaying itself all of the time for many reasons best known to itself, but many of which I had knowledge of. (My fight against the dark side).

Having said this I know why God sent this man to me but again it would be unethical of me to discuss it here because of obvious reasons, sadly God had to take stringent actions several times to bring this departure about which is causing the man to suffer by his own hand, and will continue to do so untill he lets the truth into his heart about himself and not to blame everyone else for his (such) belligerence.

I will if I am so directed by God entertain him again as God may decide to open the door again to him in an attempt to cleans his soul, but because he is so obstinate (Gods description) I feel he will be looked upon as chaff.

This darkness tries to over shadow love in multitudes of people and as it continues I will continue to pursue it forever and shall use every tool possible to attack it and destroy it as much as possible conditions permitting.

It will be seen that as I write this it there is more than one making comments on this page, some being of me and others of the divine, well this is so but I am leaving it to the reader to decipher which is which.

Now the book is closed this I feel, well on this subject anyway, and all I can do now is wait, bide my time until Jesus by the hand of God directs me to do otherwise, but the outlook for me, Chris and I regarding our spiritual endeavours are about to take a turn into a more pleasant journey.

KENNETH FOSTER. Wednesday, 24 February 2010

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

