BEYOND THE COSMOS


There is a great ring of truth in all of these writings if only the reader looked for it without prejudices; considering the universe is a category A1 a place of order, and not a mistake or jumbled up mess of a place. And it is even from above this place that the order is continuous extricating perplexities being a perplexing thing: something that is difficult to understand, especially because it is complex or part of a complicated whole, even so it is all in order, everything is where it has to be and from this place which is another tear of a species of life who’s intellect is beyond our understanding, and it is from this does all of the knowledge I have shared with you including the implementation of my experiences come from, which were implanted within my soul millions of years before Christ.

Even as I bring to the earth all of this knowledge I am limited as to that which is available from and in the spirit realm, a place teaming with life again beyond yours and mine understanding; because at this time I stand alone and is conducted in a specific way which is at times a mystery to myself, but not only to myself but more so to Chris my ever suffering wife, support.

Accepting being taught by beings not of my bread and this earth is a difficult task because they have a greater amount of intellectual expertise that is beyond human understanding, because they do not have a physical form or substance in the raw as we and you know it but can and do change this when needed, some people will identify them as shape shifters.

They can and do manipulate space and time to their satisfaction without any difficulties what so ever, they can travel as far as they want to in the blink of an eye even faster if the need be, and can be any size they want to be but prefer to be atom size most of the time, or maybe larger, and very often find it convenient to appear to people on earth in the form of the orb, which many people find it difficult to understand because they or you even have not the ability to accept.

They have the ability to manipulate all of the elements of the earth and are that far in front of us in many spheres of expertise it seems as if humans are standing still, even when they use dialogue to communicate with me, in my case they simply use thought and or mind manipulation, but I had to in the beginning ask them to, as it were speak to me slower because they were that quick I could not keep up with them so they now communicate with me at my speed one of which I can manage easily.

This information I am passing on to you at this time is the truth and I am surprised that they are having me do so, but there it is just a smidgin, and insight as to what is taking place all around you without millions of people knowing.

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

