EVEN THOUGH


I continue to place information in this place God sent “but whats in a name” The Divine, Neucleious, ET it matters not. Try to understand I am simply sharing my experiences and also the information which comes to me out of eternity, the ether. I am not trying to change anyone’s beliefs, or decry their religion or their person. I have not made any of the posted information up, I write it as given with the exceptions of bad language this I demand, nor do I try to decry anyone or their character because this would be nonproductive and would also blacken my character which would be stupid of me., even though they may decry their own as they retaliate against me.

There is quite a lot of information sent to me in the ways I have described but I do not and I repeat I do not agree with many of the comments, commands, even demands and instructions that come to me from the Divine that is until I have evedence of its value. Its truthfullness, its reality and its laws of probability are feasible which could simply follow on after an event and well into the future. If people do not believe in the Shift and the great Shift and the messages that come to me from their God or anywhere else then I am ok with that, that’s the way it has to be, if some do believe then they are those who have to believe and accept and in all cases the believers and the none believers are doing exactly what their God wants them to untill he decides to have them change direction and believe that which he gives to them. (This goes for none religious, sceptics and whatever else.)

But when he wants them to change direction I have to say if one does not like the changes he proposes and they rebell against them then they are in for a bad time. Just as I rebeled against nearly everything he brought to me, and it has taken me twenty years + of great sufferance to, at last I am beginning to have some ease from sufferance but now my health is causing me continuous problems.

Also some of his changes and demands can be and are severe, (well if you do not believe this then what Bible or other holy book are you reading) and if he is ignored so can his discipline be severe because he usually does not like to repeat himself at all, this I have experienced also and I am in no doubt so have most of you who are reading this but are keeping it hidden under your hat.

One more thing I would like to add, if I have offended anyone then it was not deliberately done, even though it may have seemed so this I have tried to avoid, but just in case I apologies and ask forgiveness. But I do not apologise at all for anything given through me including describing my Godly experiences, by the commands and grace of my father in heaven because all within is of him and instigated to me by him. Even this.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

