THE END HOPEFULLY


NerdOn the 16th October I believed I was writing my finally regarding working against the dark side of eternity and of the righteous people of Gods choosing, but it seems to me as if the Divine had other ideas, what a great disappointment this is to me because I feel I have a greater need to work for God on light and love care and compassion, empathy and so much more s to help those searching through love to raise their spirituality.

Comforting people who are searching for some kind of assurance that their deceased loved ones are doing well and are living a greater life in heaven/eternity. This I long to do again in the fact of reality; because I can bring them together with expressions of love and shared living experiences between family, and once good friendships, experiences; as our deceased loved ones can communicate through me in such an easy way considering they are with us all of the time, because they see us and know all about us, and want to inform us that they are ever so much alive in a better place depending upon their progression.

I long so much to carry this out for the sake of those searching for answers about the light side of heaven which would make life sweeter for us, that is Chris and I, and those who would maybe sit with me, but I have no choice even though I know the divine is sitting with me at this time because it is he who is; not writing this through me but wants me to do this on my own free will, as I am doing.

I know I have included many people in my experiences and have had many rivers to cross, some good some raging torrents which have upset people who will believe I write these messages and experiences out of malice and hatred towards them and their religion/ beliefs, but this is not so but I do detest the fore mentioned atrocities committed by the dark side of all of humanity no matter when (how long ago and even now and that which will take place in the future and upon what ever level it can be perceived and carried out,) and this is the reason why I have been seconded by God and what ever it is, he so named because what is in a name

Now I just feel I want to sit back and let someone I do not know who is very well equipped to take over this working the dark side of eternity and the righteous people on the level the Divine so requires, I say this because I know they will be able to carry this work out otherwise God the Divine would not have chosen them anyway, even though they will find the work ever so difficult.

Well this is my desire because I am growing older each day as I come up to my seventy fifth birthday and do find the trek becoming more difficult each and every day, anyway regardless as to which way the divine decides to take me I will have no other choice than to continue along the road he so decides to take me.

Kenneth Foster.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

