LOOK DEEPER 5


MODIFICATION

ALTERATION, adjustment, change, adaptation, refinement, revision, (ECT thesaurus.).You people have to wake up because if you do not you have so/to much to loose of the real/reality of life, more so your future descendents because many of you are stuck in the mud, or should I reword this and say concrete because this is where millions of you are at this time, and by the look of it, it will continue to be so for many years into the future all because you are not able to eradicate certain religious beliefs, that have very little substantial proof of reality, in fact I am now becoming impatient with humanity just about on the whole but like the rest or most of you I am stuck with it.

I don’t know how much more of this pandering to the whims of the divine and humanity I can endure in this vernacular/equation because it seems to me as if they have completely lost the plot, or should I say their Ideology which is. A or several systems of social beliefs: closely organized system/systems of beliefs, values, and ideas forming the basis of a social, economic, or political philosophy or program, meaningful belief system: a set of beliefs, values, and opinions that shapes the way a person or a group such as a social class thinks, acts, and understands the world.

How many more times is it going to be announced to the public on mass regarding Child abuse, on this occasion which took place in the 1940s 1950s committed by degenerate men and women of religious persuasions, and others, publicized yesterday Monday, 15 November 2009 stating that Children were taken to Australia and were used as slaves and paedophile victims, Which is now having the government of Australia apologising for this mass migration by deception.

I only wish the reality of The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit (if that’s what it truly is) and the reasons for it would explode (figuratively speaking) upon the planet on mass now, today, as soon as possible, everywhere all at the same time instead of having me writing these communications and such because it is such a great Burdon on my life and I am becoming very impatient and sickened with it’s progression or lack of, honest I am, OK Rome as not built in a day but so what, who cares this is 2009 coming up to 2010 .

I only wish I had solid proof to present on mass to the world that all of this work is being instigated by the Divine Spirit and not just by my witnessed EXPEREINCES which are real to back me up. I Think its time for The Most Divine Spirit (OR WHAT EVER ELSE IT MAY BE) to take the greatest initiative and make an all over the world all at the same time colossal unmistakeable appearance several times just to prove the reality of it whatever/whoever it or/and they are. Wish full thinking, a bit Like Christians waiting for Jesus to make an appearance, well I do not want to wait that long. Because that sounds to me like keeping the people in anticipation, a bit like dangling the carrot on the end of a piece of string on the end of a stick. No thank you. Most Divine Spirit.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

