LOOK DEEPER 4


Now where do you stand; in thine comfort zone because it is nice and easy, or are you on the front line just ready to attack the devil who abides within and all around you and within everyone else on what ever level. Or are you struggling as you give in to temptation of which you know you should not do; but you enjoy the tasty sweetness that the devil places before you and you cannot resist, but to/at who’s cost, then you might ask for Gods help again saying or even pleading “Lead us not into temptation” because your weaknesses is the devil who is fighting/leading you astray, but you feel it is right for you to taste the sweetness because it is nice and easy and you will saviour it, and this is the way the devil wants you to feel because once you have weakened you are open to him more so, thus he will lead you by your weaknesses into the annals of drug, alcohol abuse, and even child molestation, rape, murder, violence, theft and so on just to satisfy your lust, greed, selfishness and many more.

Then this is part of my quest to “lead you not into temptation” and this is one of the great war/battles you will fight within yourself, and it will be the greatest of battles you will ever experience other than facing the devil in someone else that has also fallen victim to temptations so mentioned within them. But you have to save yourself from temptation in the first place before you even think about saving others and as I have said this is most difficult because the devil is very powerful; and you all know this is so because at least you know you should not allow yourselves by your devil to be led into temptation; because if you allow yourself to be led so by your devil it is because you are weak and want to, and again you will or may ask/demand from God “lead us not into temptation”.

Or are you even so blinded/manipulated by the devil that you will trawl through your holy book once again in an attempt to find a scripture that will advise/attack me and have you cause to attempt to rebuff me, if so then you are easily lead by the devil in you because I am not going to go away, because I am more powerful than the devil, who is in fact subservient to me as are you all upon this earth no matter what or who you are. Or what you name your god or even if you do not believe in God, it makes no difference.

I informed the people of The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit written here and other places by the hand of my prophet and will continue to do so as long as I require, and worry not fore I have others preparing to follow him when he returns home to me, this is all in my hands and will remain so until I am satisfied with the evolution of humanity, which will in any concept be a broad principle affecting perception and behaviour: a broad abstract idea or a guiding general principle, e.g. one that determines how a person or culture behaves, or how nature, reality, or events are perceived through the concept of time which is as far as I command forever.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

