LOOK DEEPER


Don’t you understand that I am by the written and often spoken word at war with the dark side of humanity and of eternity for your sake and this is why both do not like me; because I am blessed with the ability to do so? And have you not noticed how much you are struggling as your dark side is trying to send me away by having you pray to your God, sending you into your Holy Bible and others and studying more deeply as you search for holy scriptures which could contradict that which I inform you of.

You must have noticed how your characteristics are changing but you do suffer as you attempt to reject these changes. It‘s the devil who is causing you to suffer because he does not want you to be able to see and understand the truth I bring to you; and you do not understand either. Why can’t you understand that I am also suffering because the devil is trying every deceitful tactic to have me walk the way he wants me too, “well the planet earth is part of his evil empire is it not“-. But I know how to resist and deal with him because of The Most Divine Spirit. (Did not my soul alight unto this place from the Cosmos but not by my choice/free will? Would you enjoy fighting a war by the written word and sometimes by the spoken word against the dark side of humanity and worse still of eternity where the devil is most prominent.)?

-Of course it is it always has been that’s why there has been that much violence between nations and amongst individual people all over the globe for all of earth’s history which continues today. Just walk up your street any evening but more so at weekends and you will see the devil glorifying in the drunkenness which is abound; be plentiful: to be and is present in large numbers or quantities which is well supplied: to contain in large numbers or amounts, have you not noticed how much rowdiness and violence is being perpetrated I.E to do something wrong: to commit or be responsible for something, usually something criminal or morally wrong, yes this is the devil of the earth at it’s best as far as he sees it but at his nearly worse as those of the light see it.

But you Challenge me because of the Devil who has always been present and has influenced the writers of your Holy books of ages past; and had them include many untruthful manipulative scriptures of which you are afraid to challenge; and are deeply entrenched in your religious teachings which have been and continue to have you wait in anticipation for an/some event to take place when it is truly never ever going to. Deceitful manipulation indeed. Ask yourselves who is under the influence of who, you are under the influence of ancient writings, as were those who wrote them, you are under the influence of your church and preachers, and you are under the influence of the devil all told because you cannot find the reality of the truth in your Holly directives as you plough through the works a bit like the one who cuts down the trees but cannot see the wood for the trees. What price your free will, are you implementing it the way the light wants you to or the way the devil wants you to, or a bit of both.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

