I HOPE YOU HAVE UNDERSTOOD


That I am not telling anyone that they must change, I am simply passing on the information given to me from the Ether, and also as I have experienced, real experiences as I was taken on this journey, I share this information with anyone who might be interested or are being guided or taken to it for what ever reason by who ever. Even though I do not like religion I do not try to sway any body’s religious beliefs I am just trying to give the people an insight as to that which has taken place with me so that they may understand where I am coming from.

I and my wife Chris have suffered greatly and I mean greatly for many years because of the Divine, because the divine took me and wanted me to be subservient to him, too be very eager to obey: too be submissive or eager to follow the wishes or orders of him, someone to be of lesser importance as he: to be in a position of secondary importance being instrumental in something of his choosing, thus being taught through living experiences into helping him to achieve something or bring something about.

And because he wanted me because of my honesty and wanted me to be soul cleansed so that I could attain the standard he required of me he had my free will suppressed completely and began to change my characteristics from being a decent living person into being much more so for his purpose, but I did not know truly what was taking place with me untill it was to late, and by this I mean he had me caught on his hook and I could not get off even though I fought him all of the way, and because I did not like what was happening to me I fought him for about twenty years or so hence suffering more than I thought possible or would have ever imagined.

Sadly Chris also fought him through and at me but it was me who was getting the brunt of the situation and because of this then Chris was also getting the brunt of it, and it did not occur to me untill just about a couple of months ago that he was taking her to where he wanted her to go at the same time, and was having her change and submit to his directives which she has done. But this is just a tiny bit of what took place with us in the name of God. The Most Divine Spirit because considering my free will was being suppressed/taken away, it affected every thing in our life which I will not disclose at this time but maybe add a little bit when it is apropriate.

I simply request that people reading these blogs will try to understand that when in a position of truth as I am and as most likely many other people are, and have been sacrificed for the benefit of humanity, and taken against my wishes by being tricked, then I hope they look upon us as slaves/servants to your God for your sake also.

 

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

